Resin Illuminati

Go Back   Resin Illuminati > Works in Progress > Sci-Fi and Fantasy

Sci-Fi and Fantasy Sci-Fi and Fantasy WIPs

Old 07-27-2018, 01:42 PM

NemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud ofNemVia has much to be proud of
Default My 1/8 Scale BTTF Delorean (WIP)

I Just received my first 2 issues of my Back To The Future Delorean Time Machine. I've never done a subscription build before, but this model intrigues me. The best part about this build is that everything is pre-painted to specs and all that is required is the assembly of the pieces. I LOVE IT! Each of the issues takes only 10 - 15 minutes to assemble. There are decals and screws that come with the kit. This build is a nice diversion from my other projects which are very time consuming. So here goes.... enjoy!
Mark
http://www.NemVia.net
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 100_7839.JPG (210.4 KB, 10 views)
File Type: jpg 100_7841.JPG (262.9 KB, 13 views)
File Type: jpg 100_7842.JPG (153.8 KB, 11 views)
File Type: jpg 100_7847.JPG (129.7 KB, 14 views)
File Type: jpg 100_7849.JPG (105.4 KB, 12 views)

Last edited by NemVia; 07-29-2018 at 07:41 AM.
Old 07-28-2018, 05:45 AM
Humble Aspirant

SCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to allSCI-FI is a name known to all
Default Re: My 1/8 Scale BTTF Delorean (WIP)

Never even heard of such a beast-- do you have a link to the publisher?

Thanks for posting, it looks great.
Old 07-28-2018, 11:44 AM