Resin Illuminati

Go Back   Resin Illuminati > Finished Models > Sci-Fi and Fantasy

Sci-Fi and Fantasy Finished Sci-Fi and Fantasy projects

Old 05-30-2012, 01:54 AM

Florjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to beholdFlorjon is a splendid one to behold
Default My commisioned Tie-Fighter

Hai

This one I also build for the same person who wanted the X-wing.
My payment for both models is that he bought the same model for me to keep. (plus materials to build)
Since i'm no pro, this deal is good enough for me

The photo's below are my Tie-Fighter that build after this one.
Pretty much the same though...

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC02168.jpg
Views:	144
Size:	138.1 KB
ID:	57900  
Old 05-30-2012, 02:50 AM
Glacial Pace Builder

LastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati GodLastBattlestar Resin Illuminati God
Default Re: My commisioned Tie-Fighter

Very, very nice! I really like the little Imperial officer, he adds a great sense of scale. Thanks for posting your builds.

Mike
Old 05-30-2012, 04:42 AM
Ridged For Her Pleasure